Home / Staff

Staff

(to call outside the University, 4-digit number should be preceded by 022 234)

Head of the TM&R Division E-mail Room Phone Contact hours
Marek Wojtyra, D.Sc., Ph.D. mwojtyra(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 229 56-10 Tuesday 12 - 13;
Wednesday 12 - 13
Secretary        
Anna Puczyńska sekretariat.ztmir(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 231 79-14  
Academic staff        
Prof. Janusz Frączek, D.Sc., Ph.D. jfraczek(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 322 71-36 soon
Prof. Krzysztof Kędzior, D.Sc., Ph.D. kkedzior(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 229 79-24  
Prof. Teresa Zielińska, D.Sc., Ph.D. teresaz(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 226 77-90 soon
Cezary Rzymkowski, D.Sc., Ph.D. czarek(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 203 56-98 Tuesday 12 - 13:30;
Wednesday 16 - 18
Andrzej Chmielniak, Ph.D. achmiel(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 204 75-08 Wednesday 10 - 12
Paweł Malczyk, Ph.D. pmalczyk(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 230 75-13 Wednesday 12 - 14
Krzysztof Mianowski, Ph.D. kmianowski(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 227 79-24 soon
Grzegorz Orzechowski, Ph.D. gorzech(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 230 75-13 soon
Mirosław Świetlik, Ph.D. mswiet(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 234 71-35 soon
Adam Woźniak, Ph.D. wozniak(at)ia.pw.edu.pl 028 15-46 Wednesday 13 - 14
Edyta Rola, M.Sc. erola(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 232 79-25 Wednesday 12 - 14
Marek Surowiec, M.Sc. msurowiec(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 204 75-08 Thursday 12 - 13
Technicians        
Tomasz Barczak, M.Sc. tbarczak(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 028 15-48 Wednesday 13 - 14
Paweł Tomulik, M.Sc. ptomulik(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 232 79-25 Wednesday 13 - 14
PhD students        
Vibekananda Dutta, M.Sc. vibek(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 236 56-97  
Oleksandr Lavrushchenko M.Sc. kpykcb(at)gmail.com 236 56-97  
Marcin Pękal, M.Sc. mpekal(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 232 79-25 Wednesday 13 - 14
Maksymilian Szumowski, Eng. mszumowski(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 028 15-46 Wednesday 13 - 14
Jikun Wang, M.Sc. wjikun(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 236 56-97  
Łukasz Woliński, M.Sc. lwolinski(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 028 15-46 Wednesday 13 - 14
Magdalena Żurawska, M.Sc. mzurawska(at)meil.pw.edu.pl 205 75-08 Wednesday 13 - 14